

THE SPIGOT

2013 Expo Highlights



Gov. and First Lady Betsy Dalrymple with Mary Massad, Southwest Water Authority.



Stuart Gullicks, Dakota Rural Water and Bruce Pulkrabek, L.T. P. Enterprises, Inc.



Randy Zimprich, city of Gardner, Marvin Splettstoesser, city of Hope; Ward Christenson, city of Minnewaukan; and Jim Drong, Barnes Rural Water District with the prizes they won at the Expo. These are just a few of the many prizes and giveaways presented at this year's Expo.



Dean Ensrud, city of Pekin and Jonathon Trostad, city of McVille.



Darcy Brown, Leo Ackerman, Dan Overmoe, Mike Amundson, and Shirley Ackerman, all with Traill Rural Water District.



Gary Neuberger, city of Beulah; Greg Wavra, NDWARN/North Dakota Department of Health; Steve Ahlschlager, Moore Engineering; and Wilbert Harsch, North Central Rural Water Consortium.



Karin Brooks, Missouri West Water System; Perry Weiner, North Dakota State Water Commission; and Tyrel Schulz, and Barry Schulz, Missouri West Water System.



Charlie Vein, AE2S and Michele Schommer, Langdon Rural Water District.



Roseanna and Don Young, city of Scranton and Paul Fisher, city of Kathryn.



Preliminary sampling at the 2013 Water Taste Test.



Kevin Mayer, city of Casselton and Les Heuer, Cass Rural Water Users District.



Kelly Jemtrud, city of Velva and Ross Carter, city of Sherwood.



Neil Breidenbach, Grand Forks-Traill Water District and Jean Schafer, North Dakota Water Coalition.



Paul Holzer, South Central Regional Water District.



Troy Fercho and Frank Robinson, SRS Crisafulli, Inc.



Mike Thompson, Grand Forks-Trail Water District; Bob Jundt, Water Smith, Inc.; and Randy Thompson, Grand Forks-Traill Water District.